Psychiatric Nursing faculty

Sarah Borsa

RN, BScN

Tel: 604 777 6453

Email: borsas@douglascollege.ca

Lisa Buono, Year 3 Coordinator

RPN, BSPN,MN (C. Ed)

Tel: 604 777 6438

Email:buonol@douglascollege.ca

Denise Card

RN BScN

Tel: 604 777 6449

Email: cardd@douglascollege.ca

Joan Crisp, Curriculum Coordinator

RPN, RN, ENC, BSN, MEd

Tel: 604 777 6433

Email:crispj@douglascollege.ca

Stacy Dahise (on leave)

RPN, BPN, MPN

Tel: 604 777 6442

Email:hanson1@douglascollege.ca

Trish Danyluk (on leave)

RN,BSN, MN

Tel: 604 777 6453

Email:pdanylu1@douglascollege.ca

Christina Gibson

RPN BSPN MA

Tel: 604 777 6449

Email: cgibso16@douglascollege.ca

Stacey Haranghy

RN, BSN, MSN

Tel: 604 777 6442

Email:haranghys@douglascollege.ca

April Holland

RPN, BPN, MPN

Tel: 604 777 6455

anicho10@douglascollege.ca

Michelle Hunt

RN, BSN, MN

Tel: 604 777 6445

Email:huntm1@douglascollege.ca

Shana Jamani Lund,Year 2 Coordinator

RN, BScN, MN

Tel: 604 777 6477

Email:lunds@douglascollege.ca

Mehboob Karim

RN, RPN, BScN, MN

Tel:604 777 6479

Email:karimm@douglascollege.ca

Nicole Long

RPN, BA, MPN

Tel: 604 777 6455

Email:longn@douglascollege.ca

Janice McCaffrey

RN, BSN, MSN

Tel: 604 777 6457

Email:mccaffreyj@douglascollege.ca

Tracey McVey,Year 4 Coordinator

RPN, ADPN, BSPN, MPN

Tel: 604 777 6462

Email:mcveyt@douglascollege.ca

Colin McWilliams (on leave)

RPN, BSPN, MPN

Tel: 604 777 6462

Email:cmcwill2@douglascollege.ca

Sarah Mellett,Student and Staffing Coordinator

RN, BScN, MN

Tel: 604 777 6435

Email:melletts@douglascollege.ca

Eva Merritt,Practice Placement Coordinator

RN, BSN, BScAgr, MN

Tel: 604 777 6453

Email:eyu5@douglascollege.ca

Katherine Moon,Program Coordinator

RPN, RN, ADPN, MA

Tel: 604 777 6436

Email:moonk@douglascollege.ca

Neeta Nagra (on leave)

Ed.D., MMHN, BScPN, RPN

Tel: 604 777 6449

Email: nnagra3@douglascollege.ca

Elizabeth Partridge

RPN, BNSc, MN

Tel: 604 777 6455

Email:partridgee@douglascollege.ca

Shawna Peacock

RN, BSN

Tel: 604 777 6446

Email:sthoma13@douglascollege.ca

Roxanne Quinn

RPN, BA, MEd

Tel: 604 777 6485

Email:quinnr@douglascollege.ca

Sanjin Ramovic

RPN

Tel: 604 777 6455

Email: ramovics@douglascollege.ca

Jay Single

RPN, BSPN, MPN

Tel: 604 777 6441

Email:jsingle@douglascollege.ca

Lisa Steele

RPN, BSPN, MPN

Tel: 604 777 6441

Email:lgaudry@douglascollege.ca

Michele Swiatecki-Hill

RN, BScN, MN

Tel: 604 777 6457

Email:swiateckihillm@douglascollege.ca

Marla Teleske

RPN RN BSPN, BSN

Tel: 604 777 6462

Email: mwhite15@douglascollege.ca

Janice Titleborn

RPN, ADPN, BHSc, MN

Tel: 604 777 6458

Email: titlebornj@douglascollege.ca

Kaitlyn Walker

RN, BSN

Tel: 604 777 6445

Email:walkerk14@douglascollege.ca

Barb Walsh

RPN, RN, BScN, MEd

Tel: 604 777 6484

Email:walshb@douglascollege.ca

Jennifer Whitehurst

RPN, BPN, MPN

Tel: 604 777 6455

Email: whitehurstj@douglascollege.ca

Beata Zaleska

RPN, MA

Tel: 604 777 6464

Email:zaleskab@douglascollege.ca