Hospitality Management Faculty

These are the faculty members for the Hospitality Management program.

Mark Elliott

HOSP Program Chair

Mark Elliott headshot

BA (Ryerson) Hotel Operations, Marketing

:elliottm@douglascollege.ca

Tel:604 777 6209

Office: COQ A3101

Cathy Collis

BA (UVic), MA (SFU) Sales and Marketing, Convention, Catering

:collisc@douglascollege.ca

Tel:604 777 6280

Office:COQ A3071

Rod Comrie

CPA, CGA (BC) Financial Management and Computerized Accounting

:comrier@douglascollege.ca

Tel: 604 777 6275

Office: COQ A3093

Joseph Dharmaraj

MA, MTA ( India), PID ( British Columbia), SEDA Certified (England) Tourism, Food and Beverage

:dharmarajj@douglascollege.ca

Tel:604 777 6284

Office: COQ A3096

Mark Portner

Mark Portner headshot

BAdmin (Administration/Commerce) (Ottawa), CHIA (Certification in Hotel Industry Analytics) Revenue Management, Hotel Sales, Operations, F&B

:portnerm@douglascollege.ca

Tel:604 777 6128

Office: COQ A3071

Andrea Terpenkas

BFA (Windsor), B.Ed (Thunder Bay), MA (British Columbia), WSET Level 1 Food and Beverage

:terpenkasa@douglascollege.ca

Tel:604 777 6565

Office: COQ A3071

Have Questions?

If you have a question about the program, please contact us.
Contact Us