Business Management Faculty

Faculty members of the Business Management department:


Anish Bania

BS (Babson College), MBA (Marymount) Business Management, Business Math, Business Strategy, International Management

:baniaa@douglascollege.ca

Neil Brown

MA (Joint Honours) (Glasgow), PCC (International Coach Federation) Business Management, Leadership, Organizational change, Strategy, Lean Blackbelt

:brownn3@douglascollege.ca

Florence Daddey

BA (Hons) Nottingham Trent, Post Graduate Certificate in Education (Adult) ("PGCE") (Greenwich-UK), Associate Chartered Institute of Bankers ("ACIB") (England), MBA (Greenwich-UK) Business Management and Project Management

:daddeyf@douglascollege.ca

Eugene Dy

BSc (La Salle), MBA (Simon Fraser), PMP, CDP, CSP, CCP Business Management, Business Math, Information Systems, Project Management, International Management

:dye@douglascollege.ca

Aurora Faundo

BSA (University of the Philippines), MBA (Ateneo de Manila), Ed.D (Far Eastern University), CPHR, Business Management, Human Resource Management

:faundaa@douglascollege.ca

Ralph Ferens

BA (Simon Fraser), MBA (CU Seattle) Management, Strategy, HR Management

:rferens@douglascollege.ca

Kelly Frankson

BUSN Department Chair

BComm (Royal Roads), MBA (Simon Fraser) Business Management, Business Strategy, Business Statistics, Operations Management

:franksonk@douglascollege.ca

Jeff Ha

ACBSP Coordinator

MBA (Canada West) Business Management, Business Math, Operations Management, Supply Chain Management, Project Management

:haj2@douglascollege.ca

Bassem Hamid

BME (Damascus), MBA (City U Seattle) Business Math, Business Statistics, Quantitative Methods, Operations Management, Project Management

:hamidb@douglascollege.ca

Russell Heritage

BBA (SFU), MBA (Bradford, UK) Business Management, Strategy, Human Resource Management, Project Management, e-Business and, Marketing Strategy

:heritager@douglascollege.ca

Min Kim

MSPM (George Washington University), Associate’s Certificate in Business Analysis (George Washington University), BTech (BCIT), PMP, PMI-ACP, BRMP, ITIL, CSM, SFC, SSYB, Advanced Microsoft Project, Winning Leadership (Dale Carnegie), Project Management, Business Analysis, Business Management, Business Statistics

:mkim26@douglascollege.ca

Victor Law

BComm (UBC), MA (UBC) Business Management, Business Math, Business Statistics, Economics, Operations Management

:lawv@douglascollege.ca

Laura Matheson

B.Ed., (U.B.C), M.B.A., (Concordia) Business Management, Business Strategy, Business Statistics, Human Resource Management

:mathesonl@douglascollege.ca

Rachael Newton

Coordinator, BBA Management

BA (Hons), MA (Oklahoma State), MA (Trinity Western) Business Management, Leadership, Organizational Change

:newtonr@douglascollege.ca

Eamonn O'Laocha

Dipl. Comp. Sc. (Cork), B. Ed. (Ireland), MBA, PhD (Warwick), PMP Business Management, Project Management, International Management, Business Statistics

:olaochae@douglascollege.ca

Simon Parker

MBA (York) International Management, Business Management, Operations Management, Supply Chain Management

:parkers1@douglascollege.ca

Lisa Phillips

BA, MBA (British Columbia) Business Math, Organizational Behaviour, Human Resource Management

:phillipsl@douglascollege.ca

Afzalur Rahman

B.Comm (Hons) (Windsor), MBA (North South), DBA (Argosy), CITP, CPHR

:rahmana2@douglascollege.ca

Andrei Ribalkin

Dipl.-Ing. (Hons.) (Riga Polytechnic), MBA (Toronto) Business Management, Quantitative Methods, Entrepreneurship, Supply Chain Management, International Management

:ribalkina@douglascollege.ca

Monica Semeniuk


Coordinator, BUSN PDD-PBD

PhD (SFU), MEng (Calgary, in PM), BEd (Alberta),PMP; Business Management, Project Management, International Management

:semeniukm@douglascollege.ca


:PDD.PBD_BUSN@douglascollege.ca

George Stroppa

B.Comm; B. Ed. (UBC), MBA. (SFU), Management, Entrepreneurship, Human Resources, Statistics

:stroppag@douglascollege.ca

Gary Sveinson

BA(Concordia), MBA (Aspen), PMP, MCPM Business Management, Project Management, Supply Chain Management

:sveinsong@douglascollege.ca

Adrienne Watt

BTech (BCIT), MBA (City U Seattle) Business Management

:watta@douglascollege.ca

Roy (Weiming) Zhang

MBA (Thunderbird), International Business, Supply Chain Management

:zhangw23@douglascollege.ca