Contact Institutional Effectiveness Office

:institutionalresearch@douglascollege.ca

Keith Ellis - Associate VP,
Institutional Effectiveness
Carmen Mahood - ExecutiveAssistant,
Institutional Effectiveness
Telephone: (604) 527-5763Telephone: (604) 527-5334
Anvil Office Tower - 9th FloorAnvil Office Tower - 9th Floor
:ellisk@douglascollege.ca:mahoodc@douglascollege.ca

Institutional Research and Planning

Dawn Bains - Manager, Business Intelligence & Data Analytics
Telephone: (604) 777-6012
Anvil Office Tower - 9th Floor
Email: bainsd4@douglascollege.ca

Kevin Chen - Manager, Business Intelligence & Data Analytics
Telephone: TBA
Anvil Office Tower - 9th Floor
Email: chenh54@douglascollege.ca

Funda F. Isbuga Erel - Manager, Education & Services Research
Anvil Office Tower - 9th Floor
:isbugaerelr@douglascollege.ca

Suheyl Unver - Manager, Institutional Research
Telephone: (604) 527-5766
Anvil Office Tower - 9th Floor
:unvers@douglascollege.ca

Project Management and Standard Operating Procedures (SOPs)

Elinor Carlton - Manager, Projects & Processes
Telephone: (604) 777-6698
Anvil Office Tower - 9th Floor
:carltone@douglascollege.ca

Carmen Mahood - SOP Chair, Institutional Effectiveness
Telephone: (604) 527-5334
Anvil Office Tower - 9th Floor
Email: mahoodc@douglascollege.ca